Call:
North America +1 281 633 4200
India +91 4339 222 210
Get in Touch

Get in touch

fnameemailContactcountrymessageg-recaptcha-responsesubmitsubmit_time
Jade Kinderjade@truework.com4696498437United StatesI am contacting you from Truew...  2022-01-20 21:57:32
Neelamegamneelamegam.messi@gmail.com8098979454IndiaCivil engineer  2022-01-20 07:16:15
mike jaskiwcustom@norwoodfoundry.com17808933713Canadacast steel castings  2022-01-17 17:37:53
Phil Workmanpworkman@zero-max.com7632584435United StatesLooking for quotes on some san...  2022-01-10 16:21:31
Solomon Surensuren@clasticon.com9940697484Indiatest mail...  2022-01-07 06:21:03
Prathap Lingamprathap@fsfet.com12028889966ChinaEmail us once you receive this...  2021-12-28 03:35:00
Cody Haascody.haas@k-e-t.com13373654411United StatesHi, my name is Cody Haas and I...  2021-12-22 13:57:24
Ketan Pruthviraj Bhamareketanbhamare216@gmail.com9156507980IndiaI want to join SANMAR.  2021-12-21 05:48:57
amaresh sastryamaresh.hn@techmahindra.com9880535262IndiaGreetings Gentlemen, am writin...  2021-12-15 15:06:03
Md Noorwsrnoor@gmail.com8878470729IndiaCivil Engineer Vacancy  2021-12-11 09:14:41
Ranker SEOfizelle.frederick@gmail.com28-52-55-78CambodiaHello, Greetings from Rank...03AGdBq26wsIEVlwgj4r9m2eLTH8_T... 2021-12-10 09:16:25
Jaganathan Rajendranjaganraj721@Email.com9952382532IndiaMechanical engineering jobs  2021-12-02 06:00:23
Joana Esthefany Borja Hernande...fany8006@hotmail.com4351076414MexicoVacante para residencias.  2021-11-27 00:57:19
BALA.Pbalamuruganp449@gmail.com7373638381IndiaEMPTY MS OIL MATEL BARREL FOR...  2021-11-26 08:16:37
Humbertofabian@cmsupplyandscaffolding....4693459287United StatesCasting carbon steel brick tro...  2021-11-22 15:46:32
Yogesh Jambhaleyogesh.jambhale@in.reheinmetal...9011008726IndiaStainless Steel Castings  2021-11-19 09:20:08
Selvakumarselvakumarsd63@gmail.com08098390321IndiaDear sir, I am completed B...  2021-11-14 06:01:34
jonathan garcia cornejojon290986@hotmail.com5612917702Mexicochatarra  2021-11-09 21:41:30
Dhanesh Dugarm@dscpipes.com8838336285IndiaSupplier of MS and CS Pipes a...  2021-11-09 06:23:18
Mathew nathan vel.Dmathew8973@gmail.com9788019864IndiaJob vacancy  2021-11-08 13:53:37

Get in touch

    Business Headquarters
    MATRIX METALS

    Stafford Grove Industrial Park Bldg.
    B 10643 West Airport Blvd.,
    SUITE 100 Stafford, Texas – 77477
    USA Tel.: +1 281 633 4200 Mexico Tel.: +52 427 271 8600 India Tel.: +91 4339 222 210

    If you would like us to call you, please share your contact number and country. We will get in touch with you soon.